Testimonials and Feedback

Explore What Clients Are Saying About Our Healthcare Professionals

Home » For Healthcare Organizations » Testimonials and Feedback

Filter Results

  • Profession and Specialty

  • Sort Order

Your Matching Testimonials

Mary – Registered Nurse – TN

Mary is a polite and professional nurse. I have seen her grow in her nursing knowledge. — from Jonathan, Director HRIS on 12/11/2018

Overall Rating: 3.78 out of 5

Brice Brian – Physical Therapist –

Brice is great. He is independent and gets his work done. He is good to bring concerns to me and listens to suggestions for improvement. — from Leslie, Branch Director on 12/11/2018

Overall Rating: 4.00 out of 5

Jason – Physical Therapist – NM

Jason communicates well with the team and is an excellent advocate for his patients. I know I can always count on him to help when needed. — from Courtney, Branch Director on 12/11/2018

Overall Rating: 5.00 out of 5

Michelle – Physical Therapist –

Michelle is a pleasure to work with. She always tries to do her best and improve anyway that she can. She is 110% team and patient centered. Michelle is a hard worker and communicates well. — from Samantha, RN Branch Director on 12/11/2018

Overall Rating: 5.00 out of 5

Diosadora – Physical Therapist –

Diosa has been enjoyed by both her peers and patients. She is very professional, courteous and has great communication. — from Joe, Executive Director on 12/10/2018

Overall Rating: 4.22 out of 5

Janice – Registered Nurse – WV

Janice is a wonderful nurse! She is thorough with her nursing assessments and patient care. Her patients have always had good feedback regarding her patient care. — from Sara, MSN, RN-BC (Clinical Preceptor) on 12/8/2018

Overall Rating: 4.00 out of 5

Ciana – Registered Nurse – GA

Ciana is an excellent nurse and pays attention to detail. She works well with her peers and the patients. — from Roletta, Unit Director on 12/6/2018

Overall Rating: 4.22 out of 5

Anna karina – Registered Nurse – WV

Karina does a fantastic job as a nurse. She is a strong patient advocate and communicates well with her patients. Karina is a real team player and seeks out opportunities to improve her practice and help her peers during downtime. — from Nicole, Manager 2W OR/Endoscopy on 12/6/2018

Overall Rating: 5.00 out of 5

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This