Testimonials and Feedback

Explore What Clients Are Saying About Our Healthcare Professionals

Home » For Healthcare Organizations » Testimonials and Feedback

Filter Results

  • Profession and Specialty

  • Sort Order

Your Matching Testimonials

Nirmala is very flexible and willing to assist in anyway. We are very grateful to have her as part of our team. She has progressed and is doing a great job. -- from Becky, Director of Womens Services on 7/9/2018

Overall Rating: 4.22 out of 5

Marilyn is a very valuable employee. She works well with co-workers, parents, visitors, etc. She is very compassionate and helps her co-workers often. Marilyn is a valuable asset to Medical Center and does a great job. -- from Tammy, NICU Director on 7/5/2018

Overall Rating: 4.56 out of 5

Cris provides excellent patient care, all of her patients love her and her smiling face. She documents very well. She needs to improve on same day documentation. -- from Amy, RN, Branch Director on 7/5/2018

Overall Rating: 4.22 out of 5

Christine is very knowledgeable and does an excellent job as a Nurse. She works well with others and is a great asset to the team. I have enjoyed having her work here for the last two years. -- from Tiffany, RN on 7/3/2018

Overall Rating: 4.00 out of 5

Evangaline is a well rounded nurse and has adapted very well to the med surg department. She is an excellent team player and is well respected by her peers and physicians. Evangaline is very dependable and an asset to have on the med surg unit. -- from Vanessa, Director of Med Surg & ICU on 7/3/2018

Overall Rating: 4.44 out of 5

Irene has done a great job for us and we are glad she is here. We hope she stays with us until her retirement. -- from Karri, Director on 6/29/2018

Overall Rating: 4.22 out of 5

Arthur is excellent, he does a great job with the pts and the families. He is an excellent team player. He is very flexible in his schedule and works whenever he is needed. We all really enjoy working with him -- from Kim, Unit Director on 6/27/2018

Overall Rating: 5.00 out of 5

MaChere is efficient, learns quickly and always eager to learn. She assists her co-workers and assists with hospital staffing needs. She is courteous to her patients and delivers quality patient care. -- from Martha, Manager on 6/27/2018

Overall Rating: 4.89 out of 5

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This